Anne Vallance

Archive of favourite events

Showing 1 - 10 of 210

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
23 May 2021 1 PENOLA PONY CLUB - Green Triangle SJ Series Penola Pony Club Grounds, South Australia, Australia     SJ Thursday, May 20, 2021
14 May 2021 3 Takapoto Winter SJ Series - Weekend #1 of 4 Takapoto Estate, Karapiro, Waikato, New Zealand     SJ Monday, May 10, 2021
25 Feb 2021 4 Takapoto Estate Showjumping 2021 - Week Two   Takapoto Estate, Finlay Road, Maungatautari, Waikato, New Zealand   SJ Sunday, February 21, 2021
21 Feb 2021 1 Masterton A & P Showing Championships Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand   SHW Friday, February 12, 2021
30 Dec 2020 2 TEST DRIVE Online Entry - Main-Events Enter our pretend show - no obligation!, Wairarapa, New Zealand      DR, SH, SJ, HT, SHW, BR, PC Sunday, December 20, 2020
30 Dec 2020 1 Order your MAIN-EVENTS FOR HORSE OWNERS here Masterton, Mongolia    Tuesday, December 29, 2020
1 Dec 2020 31 DISCOVERY - Create your FREE Online Entry Show here   For all equestrian activities, New Zealand   HT Monday, November 30, 2020
27 Nov 2020 3 Equifest 2020   National Equestrian Centre, Taupo, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand   Thursday, November 26, 2020
20 Nov 2020 3 UberSnug NZ Show Horse Council Nationals 2020 Takapoto Estate, Karapiro, Waikato, New Zealand   SHW Wednesday, November 18, 2020
1 Nov 2020 1 South East Australia Spring Jumping Series   South Australia, South Australia, Australia   SJ Wednesday, October 28, 2020