Anne Vallance

Archive of favourite events

Showing 41 - 50 of 241

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
17 Oct 2020 2 Otago Show Jumping & Show Hunter Spring Show Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand    SH, SJ Friday, 9 October 2020
29 Sep 2020 1 Northland Jumping Training Days - DELETE COPY DO NOT USE NA, New Caledonia SJ Thursday, 24 September 2020
23 Sep 2020 1 POSTPONED - Kapiti College Interschool Equestrian Event Queen Elizabeth Park, Paekakariki, Wellington, New Zealand   SJ Tuesday, 22 September 2020
28 Mar 2020 2 CANCELLED - SC & NO Showjumping Season Finale Waimate Showgrounds, Canterbury, New Zealand   SH, SJ Monday, 16 March 2020
12 Mar 2020 1 NSSSA Athletics Championships - NORTHLAND Trigg Stadium, Kensington Park , New Zealand    Sunday, 8 March 2020
31 Jan 2020 2 Dannevirke & Districts A&P Show Dannevirke Showgrounds, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    SH, SJ, SHW Friday, 24 January 2020
25 Jan 2020 1 Rotorua A&P Show - Showing & Dairy Goats Rotorua, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand    SHW Friday, 10 January 2020
24 Jan 2020 3 Larsen Sawmilling Showjumping Championships Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand   Tuesday, 14 January 2020
16 Jan 2020 4 NZ National Championship McLeans Island Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand   SH, SJ Monday, 6 January 2020
3 Jan 2020 3 Goldengrove Stud CENTRAL & STH HB JUMPING SHOW (incl WC)   Dannevirke Showgrounds, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    SH, SJ Monday, 23 December 2019