Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 14 of 14

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
25 Feb 2021 4 Takapoto Estate Showjumping 2021 - Week Two   Takapoto Estate, Finlay Road, Maungatautari, Waikato, New Zealand   SJ Sunday, February 21, 2021
27 Feb 2021 2 Wairarapa Area February Jumping Show Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand    SH, SJ Sunday, February 21, 2021
27 Feb 2021 1 Apiti & Districts Show Apiti, Manawatu/Horowhenua, New Zealand   Thursday, February 25, 2021
12 Mar 2021 2 Wanaka A&P Show Wanaka, Otago, New Zealand   AP Monday, February 8, 2021
13 Mar 2021 1 Cowboy Fun Day Wanganui, New Zealand     REC Friday, March 12, 2021
13 Mar 2021 2 SE Riding Club Autumn Carnival @ Naracoorte Naracoorte Hunt Pony Club, South Australia, Australia Monday, March 8, 2021
14 Mar 2021 1 Show Jumping Waitemata March Training Day Woodhill Sands, Auckland, New Zealand    SJ Monday, March 8, 2021
21 Mar 2021 1 Strath Taieri A&P Show 2021 Middlemarch Showgrounds, near Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand    AP Thursday, March 11, 2021
27 Mar 2021 2 Ray Burmester Memorial Grand Prix show Woodhill Sands, Auckland, New Zealand    SJ Friday, March 19, 2021
27 Mar 2021 2 Clareville Classic Jumping weekend Clareville Show Grounds Carterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand    SJ Monday, March 15, 2021
31 Mar 2021 1 Dannevirke High School Interschool Competition Dannevirke Showgrounds, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    DR, SJ Wednesday, March 24, 2021
31 Mar 2021 1 Kapiti College Interschool Equestrian Event Queen Elizabeth Park, Paekakariki, Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand    SJ Thursday, March 25, 2021
2 Apr 2021 3 Royal Easter Show 2021 - Equestrian Clevedon A & P Showgrounds & ASB Show Grounds, Auckland, New Zealand    SHW, HRN, BR, PC, AP, MIN Thursday, March 18, 2021
9 Apr 2021 3 Glistening Waters & ESNZ Series Final 2021   Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand     SH, SJ Sunday, March 28, 2021