Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 25 of 25

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
17 Jan 2021 1 Mount Gambier Freshman's Day 1 Pick Ave, Mount Gambier, South Australia, Australia   SJ Friday, January 15, 2021
21 Jan 2021 4 Horowhenua AP & I Show Levin Showgrounds, Manawatu/Horowhenua, New Zealand   SH, SJ, SHW Friday, January 15, 2021
21 Jan 2021 4 Tavendale & Partners NZ National Jumping & SH Championships NEC, McLeans Island, Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand     Friday, January 8, 2021
21 Jan 2021 4 Mount Gambier Junior & Young Rider Carnival + Seniors   Mount Gambier Showgrounds , South Australia, Australia    SJ Monday, January 18, 2021
22 Jan 2021 1 Larsens Sawmilling Equestrian Championships 2021 Poverty Bay Showgrounds, Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand    SH, SJ Monday, January 11, 2021
24 Jan 2021 1 Selwyn Equestrian Centre Inhand & Ridden Show 126 Kivers Road Burnham, Canterbury, New Zealand   SHW Tuesday, January 19, 2021
30 Jan 2021 1 Rotorua A&P 112th Annual Summer Show Rotorua A&P Showgrounds, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand     SHW, AP Friday, January 15, 2021
30 Jan 2021 2 SOUTHLAND SHOWJUMPING CHAMPIONSHIPS Gore, Southland, New Zealand    Friday, January 22, 2021
30 Jan 2021 1 Langdale Annual Horse Sports Whareama Domain - 61 Langdale Road, Wairarapa, New Zealand    Friday, January 29, 2021
31 Jan 2021 1 Niche Commercial Pauatahanui Pony Club Open Show Pauatahanui, Wellington, New Zealand    Thursday, January 28, 2021
31 Jan 2021 1 Whakapara Pony Club ODE proudly sponsored by HANSEN PRODUCTS Whakapara, Northland, New Zealand      HT Monday, January 25, 2021
5 Feb 2021 3 Dannevirke & Districts A&P Show Dannevirke Showgrounds, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    SH, SJ, SHW, BR, AP Friday, January 29, 2021
6 Feb 2021 2 Opotiki Showjumping Opotiki, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand    SH, SJ Wednesday, February 3, 2021
7 Feb 2021 2 SCNO Season Finale Waimate, Canterbury, New Zealand     Friday, January 29, 2021
17 Feb 2021 1 Dannevirke High School Interschool Competition Dannevirke Showgrounds, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand DR, SJ Friday, February 12, 2021
19 Feb 2021 3 Takapoto Estate Showjumping 2021 - Week One   Takapoto Estate, Finlay Road, Maungatautari, Waikato, New Zealand   SJ Wednesday, January 20, 2021
20 Feb 2021 2 Masterton A & P Showing Championships Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand    SHW Friday, February 12, 2021
20 Feb 2021 1 ESNZ Marlborough Show Hunter Show Marlborough Equestrian Park, Blenheim, Nelson/Tasman, New Zealand     SH Monday, February 15, 2021
20 Feb 2021 2 Otago Summer Championships Mosgiel, Otago, New Zealand Friday, February 12, 2021
25 Feb 2021 4 Takapoto Estate Showjumping 2021 - Week Two   Takapoto Estate, Finlay Road, Maungatautari, Waikato, New Zealand    SJ Sunday, February 21, 2021
27 Feb 2021 2 Wairarapa Area February Jumping Show Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand     SH, SJ Sunday, February 21, 2021
12 Mar 2021 2 Wanaka A&P Show Wanaka, Otago, New Zealand    AP Monday, February 8, 2021
21 Mar 2021 1 Strath Taieri A&P Show 2021 Middlemarch Showgrounds, near Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand   AP Thursday, March 11, 2021
2 Apr 2021 3 Royal Easter Show 2021 - Equestrian Clevedon A & P Showgrounds & ASB Show Grounds, Auckland, New Zealand   SHW, HRN, BR, PC, AP, MIN Thursday, March 18, 2021
9 Apr 2021 3 Glistening Waters & ESNZ Series Final 2021   Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand    SH, SJ Sunday, March 28, 2021