Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 15 of 15

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
17 Feb 2024 2 Southland Circuit Show Gore, Southland, New Zealand   SH, SJ Wednesday, 7 February 2024
17 Feb 2024 2 Masterton A&P Showing Championships Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand   Monday, 12 February 2024
17 Feb 2024 1 Waerenga-o-Kuri Sports Gisborne Showgrounds, New Zealand     SH, SJ, SHW, REC Thursday, 15 February 2024
24 Feb 2024 1 Craig Stables Training Day Feb 24 Craig Stables 55 Williams Road North Pyes Pa, Tauranga, New Zealand    SJ Thursday, 22 February 2024
24 Feb 2024 2 SJ Canterbury Jumping Championships 2024 Dunstan Fiber Fresh NEC Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand   Friday, 16 February 2024
24 Feb 2024 1 South Westland A&P Show 2024 - EQUESTRIAN Whataroa Domain, West Coast, New Zealand    SJ, SHW, AP Tuesday, 20 February 2024
25 Feb 2024 1 McCANNICS GISBORNE PONY CLUB SPORTS - Gisborne Showgrounds, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand   SH, SJ, SHW, REC Wednesday, 21 February 2024
2 Mar 2024 1 Morrinsville A&P Show 2024 Morrinsville Recreation Ground, New Zealand    Monday, 19 February 2024
2 Mar 2024 1 Alfredton District Horse Sports Alfredton, Tararua, New Zealand     MIN Wednesday, 28 February 2024
8 Mar 2024 2 Wanaka A&P Show Wanaka, Otago, New Zealand    AP Friday, 9 February 2024
15 Mar 2024 1 TESTING Northland SS Athletics Championships Whangarei, Canada    REC Sunday, 10 March 2024
16 Mar 2024 1 Northland Area Jumping Circuit-FINAL MC Northland , Northland, New Zealand     SJ Wednesday, 13 March 2024
16 Mar 2024 2 SCNO Autumn Classic Waimate, Canterbury, New Zealand     SH, SJ Wednesday, 6 March 2024
26 Mar 2024 1 Dannevirke High School Interschool Equestrian Event Dannevirke Showgrounds, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    DR, SJ
30 Mar 2024 1 Strath Taieri A&P Show 2024 Middlemarch, Otago, New Zealand     SHW, AP Wednesday, 20 March 2024