Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 25 of 25

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
26 Nov 2022 2 SCNO Championships Waimate, Canterbury, New Zealand    SH, SJ Wednesday, November 16, 2022
27 Nov 2022 1 Havelock North Pony Club Pleasure Show Euchre Flats, Kahuranaki Road, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand   Wednesday, November 23, 2022
2 Dec 2022 3 Show Jumping Canterbury Xmas Cracker 2022 Dunstan Fiber Fresh NEC Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand   Friday, November 25, 2022
3 Dec 2022 2 McIntosh Jump Club Fiber Fresh National Equestrian Centre, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand    SJ Thursday, December 1, 2022
4 Dec 2022 1 NEW DATE - McCannics 50th Jubilee Gisborne Pony Club Sports Gisborne Showgrounds, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand     SH, SJ, SHW Tuesday, November 29, 2022
9 Dec 2022 3 Equifest 2022 - Christchurch   Canterbury Agricultural Park, Canterbury, New Zealand     SJ Monday, December 5, 2022
10 Dec 2022 2 TE KAUWHATA A&P SHOW Te Kauwhata , Waikato, New Zealand    AP Monday, December 5, 2022
10 Dec 2022 2 Southland Festival Show Gore, Southland, New Zealand     SH, SJ Wednesday, November 30, 2022
10 Dec 2022 2 Northland Area Jumping - December 2 Day Show Barge Showgrounds Maunu, Northland, New Zealand      SJ Thursday, December 8, 2022
11 Dec 2022 1 Gisborne RDA Riding for Disabled Santa Show Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand      REC Friday, December 9, 2022
15 Dec 2022 4 Taupo Christmas Classic 2022 Fiber Fresh National Equestrian Centre, Taupo, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand    Sunday, December 4, 2022
17 Dec 2022 2 SCNO Summer Classic waimate, Canterbury, New Zealand     SH, SJ Wednesday, December 7, 2022
29 Dec 2022 3 NZ Sport Horse Register   National, New Zealand     BR Wednesday, December 28, 2022
6 Jan 2023 3 Metalform Central & Sth HB SJ & SH Champs Dannevirke Showgrounds, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand   SH, SJ Monday, January 2, 2023
10 Jan 2023 4 NZ National Horse & Pony Show Assoc Inc. - 2023 Dannevirke Showgrounds, Dannevirke, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    SHW Friday, December 16, 2022
13 Jan 2023 3 South Island Championships Hosted by Otago Show Jumping Mosgiel, Otago, New Zealand SH, SJ Friday, December 30, 2022
19 Jan 2023 4 Horowhenua AP&I Show Levin Showgrounds, Manawatu/Horowhenua, New Zealand    SH, SJ, SHW Monday, January 16, 2023
20 Jan 2023 3 Wairoa A & P Show and Wairoa Branch NHB ESNZ Jumping Show Wairoa, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand Friday, January 13, 2023
27 Jan 2023 3 Larsen Sawmilling Equestrian Championships Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand     SH, SJ Tuesday, January 17, 2023
28 Jan 2023 1 Rotorua A&P Show 2023 Showgrounds, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand    SHW Friday, January 20, 2023
28 Jan 2023 1 Langdale Annual Horse Sports Whareama Domain - 61 Langdale Road, Wairarapa, New Zealand   SJ, SHW, REC, XC Monday, January 23, 2023
28 Jan 2023 1 Pleasure Showing Rotorua A and P Rotorua, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand REC Wednesday, January 25, 2023
4 Feb 2023 3 🚛 Wheels at Wairarapa Clareville Showgrounds, Carterton, New Zealand     REC Wednesday, January 25, 2023
9 Feb 2023 4 National Show Jumping & Show Hunter Championships SI NEC, Canterbury, New Zealand SH, SJ Wednesday, January 18, 2023
18 Feb 2023 2 Southland Circuit Show Gore, Southland, New Zealand SH, SJ Wednesday, February 8, 2023