Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 23 of 23

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
13 Jan 2022 1 Southland Showjumping Practice Day - GORE Gore A&P Showgrounds, Southland, New Zealand    SJ Tuesday, January 11, 2022
20 Jan 2022 4 Horowhenua A&P Show (Levin) Levin, Manawatu/Horowhenua, New Zealand    SH, SJ, SHW, BR Monday, January 17, 2022
21 Jan 2022 3 Larsen Sawmilling Equestrian Championships Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand    Saturday, January 15, 2022
22 Jan 2022 2 Canterbury Championships 2022 Dunstan Fiber Fresh NEC Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand     Friday, January 14, 2022
25 Jan 2022 1 TAKAPOTO ESTATE PRACTICE DAY - JAN 25TH Takapoto Estate, Finlay Road, Maungatautari, Waikato, New Zealand    SJ Monday, January 24, 2022
29 Jan 2022 2 South Island Show Jumping Championships Waimate, Canterbury, New Zealand     SH, SJ Friday, January 21, 2022
29 Jan 2022 1 Elsthorpe Horse Sports 2022 Elsthorpe Domain., Hawkes Bay, New Zealand REC Saturday, January 29, 2022
29 Jan 2022 1 Rotorua A&P Assn - Showing & Goat Sections Riverdale Park, Ngongotaha, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand    SHW Friday, January 14, 2022
29 Jan 2022 1 Langdale Annual Horse Sports Whareama Domain - 61 Langdale Road, Wairarapa, New Zealand    SJ, REC, XC Friday, January 28, 2022
5 Feb 2022 2 ESNZ Marlborough Area Waitangi Weekend Show Marlborough Equestrian Park, Blenheim, Nelson/Tasman, New Zealand    SH, SJ Friday, January 28, 2022
5 Feb 2022 3 🚛 Wheels at Wairarapa Clareville Showgrounds, Carterton, New Zealand     REC Monday, January 31, 2022
5 Feb 2022 2 Dannevirke & Districts A&P Show Dannevirke Showgrounds, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    SH, SJ, SHW Sunday, January 30, 2022
5 Feb 2022 2 CANCELLED - Opotiki Showjumping Opotoki, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand Sunday, January 16, 2022
10 Feb 2022 2 NZ Show Horse Council Nationals Hawkes Bay Showgrounds, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand     SHW Sunday, February 6, 2022
10 Feb 2022 4 Tavendale and Partners NZ National Jumping Championship Dunstan Fiber Fresh NEC Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand      Saturday, January 22, 2022
12 Feb 2022 1 TINUI HORSE SPORTS CLUB The Peaks - Tinui, Wairarapa, New Zealand    SJ, SHW, REC Tuesday, February 8, 2022
17 Feb 2022 1 Practice Day- (Event just being saved for future use) Barge Showgrounds - Lower Flats, Northland, New Zealand    SJ Wednesday, February 16, 2022
19 Feb 2022 2 Southland Circuit Show Gore, Southland, New Zealand SH, SJ Friday, February 11, 2022
19 Feb 2022 2 Masterton A&P Show - SHOWING Solway Showgrounds, Wairarapa, New Zealand     SHW, BR, REC Sunday, February 13, 2022
26 Feb 2022 2 Wairarapa Area SJ & SH Show Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand Thursday, February 17, 2022
26 Feb 2022 1 Alfredton District Sports Club Alfredton, Wairarapa, New Zealand     SJ, SHW, REC Wednesday, February 23, 2022
10 Mar 2022 3 Upper Clutha A&P Show (Wanaka Show) Wanaka, Otago, New Zealand      SJ, SHW, AP Friday, February 11, 2022
9 Apr 2022 1 BRECLAND PARK AUTUMN SHOW 2022 Canterbury Park, Canterbury, New Zealand    SHW Friday, April 1, 2022