Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 30 of 36

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
14 Sep 2019 2 Pukahu & Districts Show 2019 Hawkes Bay Equestrian Park, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    SH, SJ, SHW Monday, September 9, 2019
14 Sep 2019 2 Mallala Showjumping Club Championship show   Mallala Equestrian Centre, 2665 Redbanks Rd Mallala SA 5502, South Australia, Australia    SJ Saturday, September 14, 2019
15 Sep 2019 1 Hairy Horse Show 2019 Wanganui, Wanganui, New Zealand    REC Thursday, September 12, 2019
18 Sep 2019 1 Comag Limited Solway College Inter-School Dressage Event   Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand     DR, PC Friday, September 6, 2019
18 Sep 2019 1 Solway College Inter-School Dressage Event Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Nepal Friday, September 6, 2019
21 Sep 2019 1 Gisborne Pony Club Sports Gisborne Showgrounds, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand     SH, SJ, SHW, PC, REC Wednesday, September 18, 2019
22 Sep 2019 1 Spring into Action (Canterbury A&P) Canterbury Park, Canterbury, New Zealand     DR, SH, SJ, SHW Monday, September 16, 2019
22 Sep 2019 1 Northland Jumping Mini Circuit - SEP 22 Barge Showgrounds , Northland, New Zealand     SJ Friday, September 20, 2019
24 Sep 2019 1 Woodford House Equestrian Event - DR & SJ Hawkes Bay Equestrian Park, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand     DR, SJ Tuesday, September 17, 2019
25 Sep 2019 1 Havelock North High School Interschool Equestrian Event Equestrian Park, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand      SJ Wednesday, September 18, 2019
28 Sep 2019 1 xlr8 Equine NZ Recycled Ribbon Fun Day Levin A&P Showgrounds, North End, Manawatu/Horowhenua, New Zealand    Wednesday, September 25, 2019
29 Sep 2019 1 Northland Jumping Mini Circuit - SEP 29 Barge Showgrounds , Northland, New Zealand    SJ Friday, September 27, 2019
1 Oct 2019 15 ESNZ & NZPH STAR SPOTTERS - Taranaki & Wairarapa Nominations Masterton, New Zealand    SJ Tuesday, October 1, 2019
5 Oct 2019 1 Cowboy Fun Day Macnab Domain (Kaiwhaiki Road), Wanganui, New Zealand    REC Saturday, October 5, 2019
5 Oct 2019 2 SCNO AREA 'SPRING HAS SPRUNG' SHOW Waimate, Canterbury, New Zealand     SH, SJ Friday, September 27, 2019
17 Oct 2019 3 Poverty Bay A&P Show, Gisborne Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand    DR, SH, SJ, SHW, HRN, BR, REC Monday, September 30, 2019
18 Oct 2019 3 EQUIDAYS - Carl Hester Dressage Clinic Applications Mystery Creek Events Centre, Waikato, New Zealand CRS Sunday, September 1, 2019
18 Oct 2019 3 EQUIDAYS - All Competitions Mystery Creek Events Centre, Waikato, New Zealand    DR, SJ, SHW, PC, CRS, XC Tuesday, October 8, 2019
18 Oct 2019 3 EQUIDAYS - Western & Horsemanship Clinic Applications Mystery Creek Events Centre, Waikato, New Zealand   RN Monday, September 30, 2019
18 Oct 2019 3 EQUIDAYS - SJ Demo Rider Applications (Daniel Meech Clinics) Mystery Creek Events Centre, Waikato, New Zealand    SJ Monday, September 30, 2019
18 Oct 2019 3 EQUIDAYS - Youth Camp Rider Applications Mystery Creek Events Centre, Waikato, New Zealand   Friday, September 20, 2019
19 Oct 2019 2 Otago Show Jumping & Show Hunter Spring Show Mosgiel, Otago, New Zealand    Friday, October 11, 2019
20 Oct 2019 1 Petre Mini Show Wanganui Racecourse, Wanganui, New Zealand SH, SJ, SHW, REC Sunday, October 20, 2019
24 Oct 2019 3 Mount Gambier Agricultural Show   Mount Gambier Show Grounds, South Australia, Australia    SJ Friday, October 11, 2019
26 Oct 2019 2 Southland SJ Labour Weekend Show 2019 Gore, Southland, New Zealand     SJ Friday, October 18, 2019
26 Oct 2019 3 Wairarapa SJ & SH Labour Weekend Championships Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand    SH, SJ Tuesday, October 22, 2019
26 Oct 2019 2 Northland Jumping Grand Prix Show Barge Showgrounds , Northland, New Zealand Monday, October 21, 2019
1 Nov 2019 3 Wairarapa A&P Show - Cattle Clareville Show Grounds Carterton, New Zealand    SH, SJ, SHW, HRN, BR, AP Friday, October 4, 2019
1 Nov 2019 3 Wairarapa A&P Show - Equestrian Clareville Show Grounds Carterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand    SH, SJ, SHW, BR, REC, AP, MIN Monday, October 21, 2019
2 Nov 2019 2 Marlborough Showjumping Spring Show Marlborough Equestrian Park, Marlborough, New Zealand    SH, SJ Friday, October 25, 2019