Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 30 of 34

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
11 Oct 2018 3 Poverty Bay A&P Show (Gisborne) Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand   DR, SH, SJ, SHW, HRN Sunday, September 23, 2018
12 Oct 2018 3 EQUIDAYS - Mystery Creek Event Centre   Mystery Creek Event Centre, Waikato, New Zealand    DR, SJ, SHW Friday, October 5, 2018
13 Oct 2018 2 Otago Jumping & Show Hunter World Challenge Show   Mosgiel, Otago, New Zealand     SH, SJ Friday, October 5, 2018
13 Oct 2018 2 Ellesmere A & P Leeston, Canterbury, New Zealand Wednesday, October 3, 2018
14 Oct 2018 1 Wanganui Petre Pony Club - PETRE MINI SHOW Wanganui Racecourse (Anson Street Entrance), Wanganui, New Zealand    SH, SJ, SHW Wednesday, October 10, 2018
17 Oct 2018 3 Royal A&P Show New Zealand 2018   Showgrounds Hawkes Bay, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    SH, SJ, SHW, BR, PC, REC Friday, September 21, 2018
18 Oct 2018 3 Mount Gambier A&H Show 2018 - SHOWJUMPING Mount Gambier, South Australia, Australia    SJ Sunday, October 7, 2018
20 Oct 2018 3 Wairarapa SJ & SH Labour Weekend Championships   Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand    SH, SJ Tuesday, October 16, 2018
20 Oct 2018 2 Southland ShowJumping Labour Weekend Show Gore, Southland, New Zealand    SJ Friday, October 12, 2018
20 Oct 2018 2 EQUIDAYS - South Island   Canterbury Agricultural Park, Canterbury, New Zealand    SJ Wednesday, October 17, 2018
20 Oct 2018 2 Northland Area Grand Prix Show - SHOWJUMPING Barge Showgrounds, Northland, Northland, New Zealand     SJ Monday, October 15, 2018
21 Oct 2018 2 SJ Canterbury Labour Weekend Show Jumping Carnival 2018 National Equestrian Centre, McLeans Island, Canterbury, New Zealand   Sunday, October 14, 2018
26 Oct 2018 3 Wairarapa A&P Show 2018 Clareville, Carterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand     SH, SJ, SHW, AP Monday, October 15, 2018
27 Oct 2018 1 Poverty Bay Hunt Sports PB A and P Showgrounds - Back Paddock, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand     SH, SJ, SHW, REC Thursday, October 25, 2018
3 Nov 2018 1 Gisborne Pony Club Sports Parkers Lane Paddock, Gisborne Showgrounds, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand    SH, SJ, SHW Thursday, November 1, 2018
4 Nov 2018 1 Geriatric Recycled Ribbon Day Pongarosa Equestrian Centre, 465 Aka Aka Rd, Puni, Pukekohe, Auckland, New Zealand     REC Wednesday, October 31, 2018
8 Nov 2018 3 Central Hawkes Bay A&P Annual Spring Show Waipukurau, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    Friday, October 26, 2018
9 Nov 2018 2 Marlborough A&P Show - EQUESTRIAN Blenheim, Nelson/Tasman, New Zealand     SJ, SHW Saturday, October 20, 2018
9 Nov 2018 2 Marlborough A&P Show - LIVESTOCK Blenheim, Nelson/Tasman, New Zealand     Saturday, October 20, 2018
10 Nov 2018 2 Wanganui A&P Show Wanganui Race Course , New Zealand     SH, SJ, SHW, BR Saturday, November 3, 2018
10 Nov 2018 2 ASHBURTON AREA ESNZ SHOW JUMPING & SHOW HUNTER SHOW ASHBURTON A & P SHOWGROUNDS, Canterbury, New Zealand    Sunday, November 4, 2018
11 Nov 2018 1 Northland Jumping Mini Circuit 5 Waimate North Showgrounds BOI, Northland, New Zealand   Friday, November 9, 2018
11 Nov 2018 1 Waihi Pleasure Show Waihi Showgrounds, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand   Monday, November 5, 2018
14 Nov 2018 3 The NZ Agricultural Show 2018 Canterbury Agricultural Park, Canterbury, New Zealand     DR, SJ Friday, October 19, 2018
18 Nov 2018 1 Northland Jumping Mini Circuit 6 Waimate North Showgrounds BOI, Northland, New Zealand   Friday, November 16, 2018
23 Nov 2018 3 Stratford A&P Show 2018 - Royal Event Equestrian Stratford, Taranaki, New Zealand    Friday, November 9, 2018
24 Nov 2018 2 Cambridge A&P Show 2018 Cambridge Trotting Club, Cambridge, Waikato, New Zealand    SH, SJ, SHW, AP Saturday, November 17, 2018
25 Nov 2018 1 Anything Equestrian Spring Show Showfields Equestrian Centre, Auckland, New Zealand      DR, SH, SHW, BR Friday, November 16, 2018
9 Dec 2018 1 Northland Jumping Mini Circuit Rd 9 Barge Showgrounds , Northland, New Zealand Friday, December 7, 2018
13 Dec 2018 4 Taupo Christmas Classic 2018   National Equestrian Centre, Taupo, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand      Tuesday, December 4, 2018