Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 29 of 29

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
18 Sep 2021 2 Heathcote Lodge Equestrian Spring Show - FULL Heathcote Road - Hastings, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand   SJ Tuesday, September 7, 2021
18 Sep 2021 1 Gisborne ESNZ Training Days Poverty Bay A&P Showgrounds, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand    SH, SJ Thursday, September 16, 2021
18 Sep 2021 1 Southland Showjumping Mini Show #2 - Invercargill Invercargill - Griffin Equestrian Center, Southland, New Zealand    SJ Friday, September 17, 2021
25 Sep 2021 1 McCannics Gisborne Pony Club Sports Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand     SH, SJ Tuesday, September 21, 2021
25 Sep 2021 2 Mini Easter @ Mt Gambier Showgrounds Freshman's Arena, Mount Gambier Showgrounds, South Australia, Australia     SJ Wednesday, September 22, 2021
25 Sep 2021 1 Southland Showjumping Mini Show #3 - Invercargill Griffin Equestrian Center, Invercargill, Southland, New Zealand     SJ Friday, September 24, 2021
26 Sep 2021 1 Northland Area Jumping Practice Day - #1 Barge Showgrounds, Northland, New Zealand     SJ Friday, September 24, 2021
1 Oct 2021 3 Karapiro Spring Show at Takapoto - CANCELLED Takapoto Estate, Waikato, New Zealand SJ
2 Oct 2021 1 POSTPONED TO OCT 2 - BRECLAND PARK SPRING SHOW 2021 Kirwee Showgrounds, Canterbury, New Zealand    SHW Monday, September 27, 2021
2 Oct 2021 2 SCNO Spring Has Sprung Show Waimate, Canterbury, New Zealand     SH, SJ Friday, September 24, 2021
2 Oct 2021 1 Poverty Bay Hunt Sports Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand     SH, SJ, SHW, REC Thursday, September 30, 2021
2 Oct 2021 1 Southland Showjumping Mini Show - Invercargill Griffin Equestrian Center, Invercargill, Southland, New Zealand Friday, October 1, 2021
9 Oct 2021 2 ESNZ Marlborough Spring Jumping Show Marlborough Equestrian Park, Blenheim, Nelson/Tasman, New Zealand    Friday, October 1, 2021
9 Oct 2021 1 Southland Showjumping Mini Show #4 - GORE Gore, Southland, New Zealand   SJ Friday, October 8, 2021
14 Oct 2021 3 Poverty Bay A&P Show, Gisborne Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand    Wednesday, September 29, 2021
16 Oct 2021 2 Otago Spring Show Mosgiel, Otago, New Zealand     SH, SJ Friday, October 8, 2021
16 Oct 2021 2 Selwyn Spring Showjumping Leeston, New Zealand   Wednesday, October 6, 2021
23 Oct 2021 2 Southland Labour Weekend Show Gore, Southland, New Zealand     SJ Friday, October 15, 2021
24 Oct 2021 1 Waverley A&P Recycled Ribbon Fund Raiser Dallison Park waverley , Wanganui, New Zealand    SHW Wednesday, October 20, 2021
24 Oct 2021 2 Show Jumping Canterbury Labour Weekend Jumping Carnival Dunstan Fiber Fresh NEC Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand      SJ Friday, October 8, 2021
24 Oct 2021 2 Wairarapa Labour Weekend SJ & SH Championships Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand    SH, SJ Tuesday, October 19, 2021
26 Oct 2021 1 Mount Gambier A&H Show 1 Pick Ave, Mount Gambier, South Australia, Australia    DR, SH, SJ, SHW Friday, October 8, 2021
29 Oct 2021 3 Wairarapa A&P Show - EQUESTRIAN Wairarapa Showgrounds, Carterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand   Friday, October 15, 2021
31 Oct 2021 1 Wairarapa A&P Show Beef Cattle Clareville Show Grounds Carterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand   Monday, October 11, 2021
31 Oct 2021 1 Wairarapa A&P Show Dairy Cattle Clareville Show Grounds Carterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand   AP Monday, October 11, 2021
13 Nov 2021 1 Bay of Islands Show Keri Keri, Northland, New Zealand    SHW Monday, November 1, 2021
26 Nov 2021 3 NZ Summer Spectacular 2021 Canterbury Park, Canterbury, New Zealand    SHW Saturday, November 20, 2021
27 Nov 2021 2 SCNO Championship Show Waimate, Canterbury, New Zealand SH, SJ Friday, November 19, 2021
11 Dec 2021 2 Southland Festival Show Gore, Southland, New Zealand SH, SJ Friday, December 3, 2021