Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 23 of 23

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
13 Sep 2020 1 Wanganui A & P Showing Series - Sep 13th Wanganui racecourse, Wanganui, New Zealand    SHW Thursday, September 10, 2020
13 Sep 2020 1 Northland Jumping Training Days Barge Showgrounds, New Zealand   SJ Thursday, September 10, 2020
16 Sep 2020 1 * POSTPONED * Solway College Comag Ltd Interschool Dressage Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand   DR Friday, September 4, 2020
20 Sep 2020 1 Northland Area Jumping Round 1 Mini Circuit Barge Showgrounds, Northland, New Zealand     Friday, September 18, 2020
23 Sep 2020 1 **POSTPONED**Kapiti College Interschool Equestrian Event Queen Elizabeth Park, Paekakariki, Wellington, New Zealand   SJ Monday, September 14, 2020
26 Sep 2020 1 Gisborne Pony Club Sports Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand    Friday, September 25, 2020
29 Sep 2020 1 Northland Jumping Training Days - DELETE COPY DO NOT USE NA, New Caledonia SJ Thursday, September 24, 2020
3 Oct 2020 2 SCNO Spring Has Sprung Waimate, Canterbury, New Zealand     SH, SJ Friday, September 25, 2020
3 Oct 2020 30 South East Australia Spring Jumping Series   South Australia, South Australia, Australia   SJ Thursday, October 1, 2020
8 Oct 2020 1 Montana Spring Twilight S.J Night 1 Bridge pa, Hawks Bay, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand SJ Tuesday, October 6, 2020
10 Oct 2020 2 Marlborough Area Spring Jumping Show Marlborough Equestrian Park, Marlborough, New Zealand    SH, SJ Friday, October 2, 2020
14 Oct 2020 1 DANNEVIRKE HIGH SCHOOL INTERSCHOOL Dannevirke Showgrounds, New Zealand     DR, SJ Wednesday, October 7, 2020
15 Oct 2020 3 Poverty Bay A&P Show, Gisborne Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand    DR, SH, SJ, SHW, HRN, REC Wednesday, September 30, 2020
17 Oct 2020 2 Otago Show Jumping & Show Hunter Spring Show Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand     SH, SJ Friday, October 9, 2020
18 Oct 2020 1 Te Toro Adult Riding Club Pongarosa Equestrian Centre, 465 Aka Aka Road, RD3, Puni, Auckland, New Zealand    Sunday, October 11, 2020
24 Oct 2020 2 Southland Show Jumping Labour Weekend Gore, Southland, New Zealand    SJ Friday, October 16, 2020
24 Oct 2020 2 Wairarapa Labour Weekend SJ & SH Championships Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand SH, SJ Wednesday, October 21, 2020
25 Oct 2020 2 Show Jumping Canterbury Labour Weekend Jumping Carnival NEC, McLeans Island, Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand    SJ Friday, October 16, 2020
30 Oct 2020 3 SA State Jumping Championships 2020 Wirrina Cove, South Australia, Australia   SJ Monday, October 19, 2020
30 Oct 2020 3 2020 Wairarapa A&P Show (Carterton) Carterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand    Thursday, October 15, 2020
12 Nov 2020 2 Canterbury A&P Association Equestrian 2020 Canterbury Agricultural Park, Canterbury, New Zealand     DR, SJ Sunday, October 18, 2020
27 Nov 2020 3 Equifest 2020   National Equestrian Centre, Taupo, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand Friday, November 20, 2020
28 Nov 2020 2 SCNO Area Championships Waimate, Canterbury, New Zealand SH, SJ Friday, November 20, 2020