Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 17 of 17

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
8 Dec 2019 1 Gisborne Pony Club Gymkhana Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand   Saturday, December 7, 2019
13 Dec 2019 3 East Coast Performance Horses NATIONAL YOUNG HORSE SHOW   Hawkes Bay A&P Showgrounds, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand      SH, SJ Friday, December 6, 2019
14 Dec 2019 2 Southland Showjumping Festival Show Gore, Southland, New Zealand   Friday, December 6, 2019
14 Dec 2019 2 TE KAUWHATA A&P SHOW Te Kauwhata , Waikato, New Zealand   AP Monday, December 9, 2019
27 Dec 2019 4 Mount Gambier Junior/Young Rider SJ Carnival   Blue Lake Velodrome, Mount Gambier, South Australia, Australia     SJ Wednesday, December 18, 2019
3 Jan 2020 3 Golden Grove Stud CENTRAL & STH HB JUMPING SHOW (incl WC)   Dannevirke Showgrounds, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand     SH, SJ Tuesday, December 17, 2019
10 Jan 2020 3 NZ National Horse & Pony Show   Hastings, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand     SHW Friday, January 3, 2020
11 Jan 2020 1 Northland Jumping Mini Circuit - Final Barge Showgrounds , Northland, New Zealand      Friday, January 10, 2020
11 Jan 2020 2 Otago Show Jumping Summer Championships Mosgiel, Otago, New Zealand     SH, SJ Sunday, January 5, 2020
15 Jan 2020 5 Wairoa A&P Show & Wairoa ESNZ Jumping Show Wairoa Showgrounds, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand     SH, SJ, SHW Monday, January 6, 2020
16 Jan 2020 4 NZ National Championship McLeans Island Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand    SH, SJ Saturday, January 4, 2020
16 Jan 2020 4 Horowhenua A P & I Show (Levin) Levin A&P Showgrounds, Manawatu/Horowhenua, New Zealand   Tuesday, January 7, 2020
24 Jan 2020 3 Larsen Sawmilling Showjumping Championships Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand   Tuesday, January 14, 2020
25 Jan 2020 1 Rotorua A&P Show - Showing & Dairy Goats Rotorua, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand     SHW Friday, January 10, 2020
31 Jan 2020 3 Dannevirke & Districts Agricultural & Pastoral Association Dannevirke, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand     SH, SJ, SHW, BR, REC, AP, MIN Friday, January 24, 2020
1 Feb 2020 2 Opotiki Showjumping & Show Hunter 2020 Opotiki, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand     Tuesday, January 28, 2020
3 Mar 2020 2 + Waikato, New Zealand SHW Saturday, February 29, 2020