Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 30 of 31

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
30 Sep 2022 3 Let's Jump Spring Classic Fiber Fresh NEC - Taupo, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand    SJ Thursday, September 22, 2022
1 Oct 2022 2 SCNO Spring has Sprung Waimate, Canterbury, New Zealand     SH, SJ Wednesday, September 21, 2022
6 Oct 2022 1 McIntosh Winter Jump Club Fiber Fresh Dunstan National Equestrian Centre, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand    SJ Tuesday, October 4, 2022
7 Oct 2022 3 Forbes & Co Spring Showjumping Show - NEW DATE 7-9 OCT Hastings, Wairarapa, New Zealand   SJ Tuesday, October 4, 2022
8 Oct 2022 2 ESNZ Marlborough Area Spring Show Marlborough Equestrian Park, Marlborough, New Zealand    SH, SJ Friday, September 30, 2022
8 Oct 2022 1 Takapoto Practice Day - Saturday 8th October Takapoto Estate, Finlay Road, Maungatautari, Waikato, New Zealand   SJ Friday, October 7, 2022
9 Oct 2022 1 Northland Jumping Mini-Circuit Series 2022 Barge Park, Northland, New Zealand      SJ Thursday, October 6, 2022
13 Oct 2022 3 Poverty Bay A&P Show (Gisborne) Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand   DR, SH, SJ, SHW, HRN, REC Wednesday, September 28, 2022
14 Oct 2022 3 Ellesmere A&P Show Ellesmere A&P Show Grounds, Canterbury, New Zealand    SH, SJ, SHW, BR, REC, AP, MIN Friday, September 16, 2022
15 Oct 2022 2 Otago Spring Show Mosgiel, Otago, New Zealand    SH, SJ Wednesday, October 5, 2022
16 Oct 2022 1 Ellesmere A&P Show - SHOWJUMPING Ellesmere A&P Showgrounds, Canterbury, New Zealand     SJ Friday, October 7, 2022
18 Oct 2022 1 Solway College Inter-School Dressage - NEW DATE TUE 18th OCT Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand     DR Tuesday, October 11, 2022
22 Oct 2022 2 Southland Area Labour Weekend Show Gore, Southland, New Zealand     SJ Wednesday, October 12, 2022
22 Oct 2022 2 Northland Area Jumping Grand Prix Show Barge Showgrounds Maunu, Northland, New Zealand      SJ Monday, October 17, 2022
23 Oct 2022 2 SJ Canterbury Labour Weekend Jumping Carnival 2022 Dunstan Fiber Fresh NEC Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand       SJ Friday, October 14, 2022
27 Oct 2022 37 Newstead Jumps NZ - Heathcote Twilight Jumping Series Days Heathcote Road - Hastings, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    SJ Tuesday, October 25, 2022
28 Oct 2022 3 Equifest 2022 - Taupo   National Equestrian Centre, Taupo, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand    SJ, PC Sunday, October 23, 2022
28 Oct 2022 3 Wairarapa A&P Show Clareveille Showgrounds, Carterton , Wairarapa, New Zealand     SH, SJ, SHW, AP Friday, October 21, 2022
29 Oct 2022 1 McCannics 50th Jubilee Gisborne Pony Club Sports Gisborne Showgrounds, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand     SH, SJ, SHW Tuesday, October 25, 2022
5 Nov 2022 2 Marlborough A&P Show 2022 A&P Park, Nelson/Tasman, New Zealand, Nelson/Tasman, New Zealand    SH, SJ, SHW Saturday, October 22, 2022
5 Nov 2022 1 Poverty Bay Hunt Sports Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand    SH, SJ, SHW, REC Thursday, November 3, 2022
10 Nov 2022 2 Newstead Jumps NZ - Heathcote Twilight Jumping Series Days Heathcote Road - Hastings, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand   SJ Tuesday, November 8, 2022
11 Nov 2022 2 Bay of Islands Pastoral & Industrial Show 2022 Waimate North, Northland, New Zealand     SHW, BR, REC Friday, October 21, 2022
11 Nov 2022 2 Central HB A&P Show 2022 Central HB A&P Showgrounds, New Zealand     SH, SJ, SHW, BR, AP Monday, October 31, 2022
19 Nov 2022 1 Waipukurau-Waipawa District Sports 2022 Central HB A&P Showgrounds, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand     SJ, SHW, REC Wednesday, November 16, 2022
26 Nov 2022 2 SCNO Championships Waimate, Canterbury, New Zealand SH, SJ Wednesday, November 16, 2022
1 Dec 2022 2 Newstead Jumps NZ - Heathcote Twilight Jumping Series Days Heathcote Road - Hastings, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand   SJ Tuesday, November 29, 2022
9 Dec 2022 3 Equifest 2022 - Christchurch   Canterbury Agricultural Park, Canterbury, New Zealand SJ Sunday, December 4, 2022
10 Dec 2022 2 Southland Festival Show Gore, Southland, New Zealand SH, SJ Wednesday, November 30, 2022
17 Dec 2022 2 SCNO Seasons End Gore, Wellington, New Zealand SH, SJ Wednesday, December 7, 2022