Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 15 of 15

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
30 Apr 2021 94 LEADERBOARD - DUNSTAN Horse Feeds Winter SJ Series Hastings, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    Tuesday, June 22, 2021
1 May 2021 2 DUNSTAN Horse Feeds Winter SJ Series - 1st Weekend Heathcote Road - Hastings, Wairarapa, New Zealand   SJ Thursday, April 29, 2021
8 May 2021 1 TOM LANE PROPERTY BROKERS AUTUMN SERIES Gisborne Showgrounds, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand    SJ Thursday, May 6, 2021
9 May 2021 1 SJ Waitemata Auckland Insulation Winter Series #1 of 4 Woodhill Sands, Auckland, New Zealand    SJ Wednesday, May 5, 2021
9 May 2021 1 Northland Jumping Autumn Series - Day 2 of 4 Barge Showgrounds, Northland, New Zealand      SJ Saturday, May 8, 2021
9 May 2021 1 Mount Gambier Freshman's Day Freshman's Arena, Mount Gambier Showgrounds, South Australia, Australia    SJ Friday, May 7, 2021
14 May 2021 3 Takapoto Winter SJ Series - Weekend #1 of 4 Takapoto Estate, Karapiro, Waikato, New Zealand    SJ Wednesday, May 12, 2021
5 Jun 2021 2 DUNSTAN Horse Feeds Winter SJ Series - 2nd Weekend Heathcote Road - Hastings, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    SJ Thursday, June 3, 2021
11 Jun 2021 3 Takapoto Winter SJ Series - Weekend #2 of 4 Takapoto Estate, Karapiro, Waikato, New Zealand   SJ Wednesday, June 9, 2021
20 Jun 2021 1 SJ Waitemata Auckland Insulation Winter Series #2 of 4 Woodhill Sands, Auckland, New Zealand     SJ Wednesday, June 16, 2021
27 Jun 2021 1 MGSJC Winter Series 1 Freshman's Arena, Mount Gambier Showgrounds, South Australia, Australia   SJ Friday, June 25, 2021
3 Jul 2021 2 DUNSTAN Horse Feeds Winter SJ Series - 3rd Weekend Heathcote Road - Hastings, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    SJ Thursday, July 1, 2021
4 Jul 2021 1 SJ Waitemata Auckland Insulation Winter Series #3 of 4 Woodhill SAnds, Auckland, New Zealand    SJ Wednesday, June 30, 2021
16 Jul 2021 3 Heathcote Lodge TRISTAN THOMAS SHOW HUNTER CLINIC Heathcote Road - Hastings, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    SH Thursday, July 15, 2021
23 Jul 2021 3 Takapoto Winter SJ Series - Weekend #3 of 4 Takapoto Estate, Karapiro, Waikato, New Zealand   SJ Wednesday, July 21, 2021