Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 28 of 28

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
23 Sep 2018 1 Spring Into Action 2018 Canterbury Park, Canterbury, New Zealand    DR, SH, SJ, SHW Monday, September 17, 2018
25 Sep 2018 1 Woodford House Equestrian Event Hawkes Bay Equestrian Park, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    SJ Tuesday, September 18, 2018
29 Sep 2018 2 SC NO Showjumping & Showhunter "Spring Has Sprung" Show Waimate, Canterbury, New Zealand    Saturday, September 22, 2018
30 Sep 2018 1 Northland Jumping Mini Circuit Rd 1 Barge Showgrounds , Northland, New Zealand    SJ Saturday, September 29, 2018
11 Oct 2018 3 Poverty Bay A&P Show (Gisborne) Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand    DR, SH, SJ, SHW, HRN Sunday, September 23, 2018
12 Oct 2018 3 EQUIDAYS - Mystery Creek Event Centre   Mystery Creek Event Centre, Waikato, New Zealand     DR, SJ, SHW Tuesday, October 2, 2018
13 Oct 2018 2 Otago Jumping & Show Hunter World Challenge Show   Mosgiel, Otago, New Zealand     SH, SJ Friday, October 5, 2018
13 Oct 2018 2 Ellesmere A & P Leeston, Canterbury, New Zealand Wednesday, October 3, 2018
14 Oct 2018 1 Wanganui Petre Pony Club - PETRE MINI SHOW Wanganui Racecourse (Anson Street Entrance), Wanganui, New Zealand     SH, SJ, SHW Wednesday, October 10, 2018
17 Oct 2018 3 Royal A&P Show New Zealand 2018   Showgrounds Hawkes Bay, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand     SH, SJ, SHW, BR, PC, REC Friday, September 21, 2018
18 Oct 2018 3 Mount Gambier A&H Show 2018 - SHOWJUMPING Mount Gambier, South Australia, Australia     SJ Friday, October 5, 2018
20 Oct 2018 2 Northland Jumping Grand Prix Show Barge Showgrounds , Northland, New Zealand   Monday, October 15, 2018
20 Oct 2018 3 Wairarapa Showjumping & Show Hunter Labour Weekend Show   Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand    SH, SJ Monday, October 15, 2018
20 Oct 2018 2 Southland ShowJumping Labour Weekend Show Gore, Southland, New Zealand    SJ Friday, October 12, 2018
20 Oct 2018 2 EQUIDAYS - South Island   Canterbury Agricultural Park, Canterbury, New Zealand    SJ Wednesday, October 3, 2018
21 Oct 2018 2 SJ Canterbury Labour Weekend Show Jumping Carnival 2018 National Equestrian Centre, McLeans Island, Canterbury, New Zealand   Sunday, October 14, 2018
26 Oct 2018 3 Wairarapa A&P Show 2018 Clareville, Carterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand     SH, SJ, SHW, AP Monday, October 15, 2018
27 Oct 2018 1 Poverty Bay Hunt Sports PB A and P Showgrounds - Back Paddock, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand     SH, SJ, SHW, REC Thursday, October 25, 2018
3 Nov 2018 1 Gisborne Pony Club Sports Parkers Lane Paddock, Gisborne Showgrounds, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand    SH, SJ, SHW Thursday, November 1, 2018
9 Nov 2018 2 Marlborough A&P Show - EQUESTRIAN Blenheim, Nelson/Tasman, New Zealand    SJ, SHW Saturday, October 20, 2018
9 Nov 2018 2 Marlborough A&P Show - LIVESTOCK Blenheim, Nelson/Tasman, New Zealand    Saturday, October 20, 2018
10 Nov 2018 2 Wanganui A&P Show Wanganui Race Course , New Zealand   Saturday, November 3, 2018
10 Nov 2018 2 ASHBURTON AREA ESNZ SHOW JUMPING & SHOW HUNTER SHOW ASHBURTON A & P SHOWGROUNDS, Canterbury, New Zealand Sunday, November 4, 2018
11 Nov 2018 1 Northland Jumping Mini Circuit 5 Waimate North Showgrounds BOI, Northland, New Zealand Friday, November 9, 2018
14 Nov 2018 3 The NZ Agricultural Show 2018 Canterbury Agricultural Park, Canterbury, New Zealand     DR, SJ Friday, October 19, 2018
18 Nov 2018 1 Northland Jumping Mini Circuit 6 Waimate North Showgrounds BOI, Northland, New Zealand Friday, November 16, 2018
25 Nov 2018 1 Anything Equestrian Spring Show Showfields Equestrian Centre, Auckland, New Zealand      DR, SH, SHW, BR Friday, November 16, 2018
9 Dec 2018 1 Northland Jumping Mini Circuit Rd 9 Barge Showgrounds , Northland, New Zealand Friday, December 7, 2018