🚛 Wheels at Wairarapa

28 - Best Stock Truck

Wheels at Wairarapa
Start Date
5 Feb 2023
Entry Fee

Entry lists displayed below may be incomplete because it only contain entries entered online and/or uploaded by the event administrator.

Driver Vehicle Truck Make Model Year Owners
Arron Klempel MBT
Ben Boyles MBT
Blake O'Neil MBT
Charlie Nathan MBT
Glen Harrower MBT
Glen McPhee CR Grace
Jared Hawkins MBT
Marc Kumeroa MBT
Mick Bingham MBT
Richie McGregor MTL
Rorry Powell MBT