Teams presentation draw

8.30am



Solway Pirouettes Solway College

St Matts Green St Matthews Collegiate

8:40am



Hadlow Big Hooves Hadlow School

11:20am

Feilding High School Feilding High School

8:50am



Te Horo Te Horo School 11:30am

Marsden Chilton Samuel Marsden Whitby /

9:00am



Nga Tawa Sapphires Nga Tawa Diocesan School 11:40am



Wai Coll Aorangi Wairarapa College

9:10am



Solway College Piaffes Solway College

11:50am

Wai Coll Remutaka Wairarapa College





12:00pm

Awesome Foursome



Wai Coll Maungarake Wairarapa College

12:10pm

Nga Tawa Diocesan School Freyberg High School



Wai Coll Puketoi Wairarapa College



9:50am



Otaki College Kapa Otaki College

12:20pm

10:00am

Judge's Morning Tea Break

12:30pm

Judge's Lunch Break

10:10an



Wai Coll Tararua Wairarapa College 1:10pm

Solway College Voltes Solway College

10:30an



Hadlow Pick 'n Mix Hadlow School

1:20pm

1:30pm

Tararua College Tararua College





Solway Passages Solway College



10:50am

11:00am



Nga Tawa Gold Nga Tawa Diocesan School 1:40pm



MIS / Waiopehu Composite Masterton Intermediate School / Waiopehu College

Newlands College Newlands College



QMC / Nga Tawa Composite Queen Margaret College Nga Tawa Diocesan School

Presentation judge: Clarissa Wallace

Teams must present to the judging area as one unit - please be punctual. Refer to the Teams Presentation award page for information about how this class is scored

Kindly Sponsored by **CLASSIC EQUESTRIAN**



