Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 25 of 25

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
16 Sep 2017 2 Alltech GP Spring Series FINAL Helensville, Auckland, New Zealand Wednesday, September 6, 2017
17 Sep 2017 1 Spring Into Action Show 2017 Canterbury Agricultural Park, Canterbury, New Zealand   Friday, September 8, 2017
24 Sep 2017 1 CANCELLED CD SJ Winter Series - Day 4 TACK UP Levin, New Zealand NOT CDSJ, Manawatu/Horowhenua, New Zealand   SJ Thursday, August 10, 2017
30 Sep 2017 2 SC NO Area ESNZ SJ and SH Spring Has Sprung Show Waimate Showgrounds, Canterbury, New Zealand     SH, SJ Sunday, September 24, 2017
30 Sep 2017 2 PEL GP SJ Show Woodhill Sands, Auckland, New Zealand Wednesday, September 20, 2017
1 Oct 2017 1 Northland Jumping Mini Circuit 1- NOW 1st OCT Barge Showgrounds , Northland, New Zealand SJ Friday, September 29, 2017
1 Oct 2017 1 Northland Jumping Mini Circuit 2 Barge Showgrounds , Northland, New Zealand SJ Friday, September 29, 2017
7 Oct 2017 2 Fiber Fresh Premier SJ Show Woodhill Sands, Auckland, New Zealand Wednesday, September 27, 2017
12 Oct 2017 3 Poverty Bay A&P Show (Gisborne) Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand     DR, SH, SJ, SHW, HRN Wednesday, September 20, 2017
14 Oct 2017 2 Otago Area ESNZ Jumping & Show Hunter Mosgiel, Otago, New Zealand     SH, SJ Wednesday, October 4, 2017
14 Oct 2017 2 Ellesmere A&P Assoc SPRING SJ CARNIVAL Leeston Showgrounds, New Zealand     SJ Wednesday, October 4, 2017
18 Oct 2017 3 2017 ROYAL A&P SHOW - Hawkes Bay HB Showgrounds, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand     DR, SH, SJ, SHW, HRN, BR, REC, AP Friday, September 15, 2017
19 Oct 2017 3 Mount Gambier A & H Show Mount Gambier, Australia     SJ, SHW Friday, October 6, 2017
21 Oct 2017 2 Southland ShowJumping Labour Weekend Show Gore, Southland, New Zealand    SJ Friday, October 13, 2017
21 Oct 2017 3 Jumping Wairarapa SJ & SH Championships Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand     SH, SJ Monday, October 16, 2017
21 Oct 2017 2 Northland Jumping Grand Prix Show - Mini Circuit 3+4 Barge Showgrounds , Northland, New Zealand   SH, SJ Monday, October 16, 2017
1 Nov 2017 2 TEST DRIVE SHOW Online Entry - Australia Enter our pretend show - no obligation!, Victoria, Australia       SJ Tuesday, October 31, 2017
9 Nov 2017 3 Central HB A&P Show 2017 Waipukurau, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand   Friday, October 27, 2017
12 Nov 2017 1 Northland Jumping Mini Circuit Round 5 Waimate North Showgrounds, Northland, New Zealand Friday, November 10, 2017
15 Nov 2017 3 Canterbury A&P Show 2017 Canterbury Agricultural Park, Canterbury, New Zealand     DR, SJ Friday, October 20, 2017
19 Nov 2017 1 Northland Jumping Mini Circuit Round 6 Waimate North Showgrounds , Northland, New Zealand SJ Friday, November 17, 2017
23 Nov 2017 4 Equitana Auckland 2017 Auckland, Canada   Sunday, October 1, 2017
1 Dec 2017 2 TRADE & SPONSORS - Te Kauwhata A&P Show Te Kauwhata Domain, Waikato, New Zealand    REC Friday, December 1, 2017
2 Dec 2017 2 Northland Jumping Mini Circuit Round 7&8 Barge Showgrounds Maunu, Northland, New Zealand  
10 Dec 2017 1 Northland Jumping Mini Circuit Round 9 Barge Showgrounds, Northland, New Zealand SJ Friday, December 8, 2017