Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 19 of 19

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
14 Jul 2018 2 Rakaia Pony Club ODE Riverbed Site, 104 Normanby Road, Rakaia, Canterbury, New Zealand   PC Thursday, June 28, 2018
21 Jul 2018 1 Gisborne ESNZ Area SJ & SH Winter Series - Day 3 (SJ) Gisborne RDA Arena, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand     SJ Thursday, July 19, 2018
22 Jul 2018 1 Anything Equestrian Dressage & SH - Day 2 Abderry, Auckland, New Zealand    DR, SH Friday, July 13, 2018
22 Jul 2018 1 Montana Arena Winter Showjumping Series 2018 - Day 2 Montana Arena, Bridge Pa, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand     SJ Friday, July 20, 2018
22 Jul 2018 1 Xlr8 Equine NZ Fundraiser Show Wanganui Racecourse, Wanganui, New Zealand    Wednesday, July 18, 2018
29 Jul 2018 1 Sherenden & Districts School Recycled Ribbon Day Matapiro Road, Hawkes Bay, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand     SJ, SHW Wednesday, July 25, 2018
4 Aug 2018 1 Gisborne ESNZ Area SJ & SH Winter Series - Day 4 (SH) Gisborne RDA Arena, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand   SH Thursday, August 2, 2018
5 Aug 2018 1 Wairarapa Jumping Practise Days Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand    SJ Saturday, August 4, 2018
5 Aug 2018 1 Show Jumping Waitemata Winter Series Day Five Woodhill Sands, Auckland, New Zealand      SJ Sunday, August 5, 2018
11 Aug 2018 1 RDA Indoor Showjumping Series - AUG Christchurch RDA, Canterbury, New Zealand     SJ Saturday, August 4, 2018
11 Aug 2018 1 RURAL QUIZ NIGHT - Fundraising for FARM STRONG Puketapu School Hall , Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    Wednesday, August 8, 2018
12 Aug 2018 1 AE Express Winter SHOWING - Day 3 Showfields, 389 Springhill Road, Hampton Downs, Waikato, New Zealand    SHW Friday, August 3, 2018
19 Aug 2018 1 Montana Arena Winter Showjumping Series 2018 - Day 3 Finals Montana Arena, Bridge Pa, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    SJ Friday, August 17, 2018
20 Aug 2018 1 Havelock North High School Interschool Equestrian Event Equestrian Park, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand     SJ Monday, August 13, 2018
26 Aug 2018 1 Anything Equestrian Dressage & SH - Day 3 Abderry, Auckland, New Zealand   DR, SH Friday, August 17, 2018
26 Aug 2018 1 Wairarapa Jumping Practise Days Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand   SJ Saturday, August 25, 2018
1 Sep 2018 1 HB A&P - "Rags to Riches" Recycled Ribbon Day Hawkes Bay A&P Showgrounds (via Kenilworth Rd), Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    SHW Monday, August 27, 2018
11 Oct 2018 3 Poverty Bay A&P Show (Gisborne) Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand   DR, SH, SJ, SHW, HRN Sunday, September 23, 2018
13 Oct 2018 2 Otago Spring Jumping & Show Hunter Mosgiel, Otago, New Zealand SH, SJ Wednesday, October 3, 2018